Matrix, The (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Matrix, The (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Original Motion Picture Score
Don Davis

UPC: VSD00199
Release Date: 03/20/2020

$ 29.98 was


A computer hacker learns from mysterious rebels about the true nature of his reality and his role in the war against its controllers.  Don Davis's epic and iconic score is now available on vinyl picture disc for the first time. Side A features the green code of the Matrix, while side B features Neo in full action mode.



1. Main Title / Trinity Infinity (3:51)
2. Unable To Speak (1:14)
3. The Power Plant (2:42)
4. Welcome To The Real World (2:25)
5. The Hotel Ambush (5:27)


1. Exit Mr. Hat (1:19)
2. A Virus (1:33)
3. Bullet Time (1:08)
4. Ontological Shock (3:31)
5. Anything Is Possible (6:48)