About

Founded in 1978, Varèse Sarabande is the most prolific producer of film music in the world, releasing the highest quality soundtracks from the world’s greatest composers. From current box office hits and top television series to the classics of Hollywood’s Golden Age, Varèse Sarabande’s catalog includes albums from practically every composer in every era, covering all of film history; from Bernard Herrmann, Alex North and Jerry Goldsmith to Alexandre Desplat, Michael Giacchino, Justin Hurwitz and Brian Tyler.

 

 

Contact Information

For any questions about our products before placing an order: Orders@VareseSarabande.com

To follow-up on previously placed orders or on the ordering process, please contact Naxos Of America, Inc.:

  • By Email: varesesarabande@naxosusa.com (Include first and last name, address (including zip code), telephone number and order number (if available).
  • By Phone: 615-771-9393 (Monday to Friday 8:30AM CST – 5:00PM CST, closed Saturdays, Sundays and holidays)

For Royalties:  Kevin@varesesarabande.com

For Sales and Marketing:  Jeff@varesesarabande.com

For Legal and Licensing:  kristen@varesesarabande.com

For Publicity:  Beth@krakowergroup.com 

For A&R: Cary@varesesarabande.com

For one-stop licensing of over 300 amazing film scores, including a selection of Varèse Sarabande releases, visit the Cutting Edge Film Scores licensing portal or contact michael@cuttingedgegroup.com for licensing questions and searches.

To contact the Varese offices:   1-800-827-3734 / 310-853-5400