Founded in 1978, Varèse Sarabande is the most prolific producer of film music in the world, releasing the highest quality soundtracks from the world’s greatest composers. From current box office hits and top television series to the classics of Hollywood’s Golden Age, Varèse Sarabande’s catalog includes albums from practically every composer in every era, covering all of film history; from Bernard Herrmann, Alex North and Jerry Goldsmith to Alexandre Desplat, Michael Giacchino and Brian Tyler.



Contact Information

For any questions about our products before placing an order: Orders@VareseSarabande.com

To follow-up on previously placed orders or on the ordering process, please contact Music One Live:

  • By Email: support+VS@onelivemedia.com (Include first and last name, address (including zip code), telephone number and order number (if available).
  • By Phone: 512-371-6924 (Monday to Friday 9:00AM CST – 6:00PM CST, closed Saturdays, Sundays and holidays)

For licensing and royalties – Kevin@varesesarabande.com

For sales and marketing – Jeff@varesesarabande.com

For legal – Steve@varesesarabande.com

For publicity – Beth@krakowergroup.com 

For one-stop licensing of over 300 amazing film scores, including a selection of Varèse Sarabande releases, visit the Cutting Edge Film Scores licensing portal or contact michael@cuttingedgegroup.com for licensing questions and searches.


If you want to write to us please send all correspondence to:

Varese Sarabande Records
9100 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 455E
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
ATTN: Customer Service / Todd

To contact the Varese offices:   1-800-827-3734 / 310-853-5400