Wheeler (CD)

Wheeler (CD)

Wheeler (CD)

Music From the Motion Picture
Wheeler Bryson

UPC: 030206745986
Release Date: 02/03/17

$ 13.98 was


WHEELER is the story of an aspiring musician who travels to Nashville to try his hand at country music. By embodying the title character under prosthetic make up, actor Stephen Dorff successfully infiltrates Music City and takes his character on an authentic singer / songwriter journey. With the help of key allies on the ground, “Wheeler” converses with real people in real locations, with every musical number performed live. The line between reality and fiction blurs as Wheeler chases his dream in this touching tribute to old school country legends. Dorff, who wrote and produced the film and music, is from a Country music family. His father, Steve Dorff, wrote the score to Pure Country.  His brother, Andrew Dorff, has written #1 hits for Blake Shelton, Kenny Chesney and more.  The soundtrack includes a bonus track by Kris Kristofferson, who also appears in the film.


1. Wheeler (:59)
2. Pour Me Out Of This Town (4:07)
3. Fever (3:40)
4. Wind * (4:48)
5. Ryman (:19)
6. She’s Only 20 (4:34)
7. Tribe (3:36)
8. Rainbow Slide* (4:54)
9. Showed Me The Way * (4:24)
10. Move On (3:57)
11. Runner * (4:34)
12. Perfect Disaster (4:00)
13. Eulogy (1:01)
14. New Mister Me - Performed by Kris Kristofferson (3:12)