Unknown (CD)


Unknown (CD)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
John Ottman

UPC: 30206706420
Release Date: 03/08/2011

$ 17.98 was


Dr. Martin Harris (Liam Neeson) awakens after a car accident in Berlin to discover that his wife (January Jones) suddenly doesn’t recognize him and another man (Aidan Quinn) has assumed his identity. Ignored by disbelieving authorities and hunted by mysterious assassins, he finds himself alone, tired, and on the run. Aided by an unlikely ally (Diane Kruger), Martin plunges headlong into a deadly mystery that will force him to question his sanity, his identity, and just how far he’s willing to go to uncover the truth.

The heart-pumping score is from action veteran John Ottman (Superman Returns, Fantastic Four, Valkyrie).


1. Welcome to Berlin (5:17)
2. The Accident (2:36)
3. Following Mrs. Harris (4:51)
4. Fond Memories / Epiphany (3:55)
5. Securing the File (2:41)
6. Man Alone (2:48)
7. Evil Car (2:34)
8. Book of Clues (1:45)
9. The Hospital (3:02)
10. Gina’s Story (5:18)
11. We Are Killers / The Bomb (2:36)
12. Old Friend / Truth Be Told (3:08)
13. They’re Watching / Meeting Jeurgen (2:42)
14. Debating Martin (3:42)
15. Martin vs. Martin (4:29)
16. Nice to Meet You (1:43)