Two Eps, The (Vinyl)

Two Eps, The (Vinyl)

Two Eps, The (Vinyl)

The Two Eps
Smokey & Miho

UPC: 030206744415
Release Date: 04/14/2016



The Two Eps - (Vinyl)

Music by Smokey & Miho

180 Gram Vinyl

Available through


Originally released on CD in 2003, this compilation album, The Two Eps, features the enchanting atmospheric vocals of Miho Hatori, (formally of the popular New York City-based band, Cibo Matto),  with bossa nova guitarist, Smokey Hormel, an in demand session guitarist who has recorded with Adele, Beck, Steve Earle, Rufus Wainwright and Tom Waits, among others.  This first time vinyl release also includes the rare track “Nana” from the Japanese release of the Smokey & Miho EP.




Side One:
1. Tempo De Amor 
2. Consolaçaõ 
3. Bocoché  
4. Canto De Lemanjá 
5. Canto Do Caboclo Pedra Preta

Side Two:
1. Ocean In Your Eyes 
2. Summer Rain 
3. Orixá And Iemanja 
4. Blue Glasses 
5. Nzage 
6. Nana