Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (Vinyl)

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri (Vinyl)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Carter Burwell

UPC: 030206753615
Release Date: 02/23/2018

$ 21.98 was


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri - Vinyl

Music by Carter Burwell & Various Artists


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri received the top audience prize at the Toronto Film Festival following wins at the Venice Festival, and now seems poised for Oscar glory. This dark comedy starring Frances McDormand is scored by Carter Burwell, (Carol, Coen Brothers catalog), and the soundtrack also features tracks from Joan Baez, Monsters of Folk, Townes Van Zandt and The Four Tops.


Side A:
1. Mildred Goes to War (1:22)
2. The Deer (2:06)
3. Buckskin Stallion Blues (Townes Van Zandt) (2:59)
4. A Cough of Blood, A Dark Drive (2:37)
5. I've Been Arrested (:38)
6. Fruit Loops (1:29)
7. Walk Away Renee (The Four Tops) (2:44)
8. Billboards On Fire (2:24)
9. Slippers (1:19)
10. The Last Rose of Summer (Renée Fleming, Jeffrey Tate & The English Chamber Orchestra) (4:51)

Side B:
1. My Dear Anne (2:35)
2. His Master's Voice (Monsters Of Folk) (4:49)
3. Billboards Are Back (1:24)
4. Collecting Samples (1:15)
5. Sorry Welby (1:43)
6. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Joan Baez) (3:23)
7. Countermove (1:56)
8. Can't Give Up Hope (:30)
9. Buckskin Stallion Blues (Amy Annelle) (3:21)