Star Wars Trilogy, The (Vinyl)

Star Wars Trilogy, The (Vinyl)

From The Original Motion Picture Scores
John Williams

UPC: 030206739213
Release Date: 04/01/2016

$ 19.98 was


The Star Wars Trilogy (Vinyl)

Music by John Williams


Performed by The Utah Symphony Orchestra andconducted by Varujan Kojian, this LP has all the best moments from Star Wars: A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return Of The Jedi all brilliantly scored by John Williams.




Star Wars: A New Hope
1. Main Title (5:15)
2. Princess Leia’s Theme (4:22)
3. Here They Come (2:04)

The Empire Strikes Back
4. The Asteroid Field (4:17)
5. Yoda’s Theme (3:16)
6. The Imperial March (2:52)


Return Of The Jedi
1. Parade Of The Ewoks (3:31)
2. Luke And Leia (5:57)
3. Fight With TIE Fighters (4:31)
4. Jabba The Hutt (3:58)
5. Darth Vader’s Death (2:50)
6. The Forest Battle (4:06)
7. Finale (3:11)