Cilla Black: The Hit Singles

Cilla Black: The Hit Singles

Cilla Black: The Hit Singles

Cilla Black

UPC: 030206739183
Release Date: 10/30/15

$ 13.98 was


Next to The Beatles, Cilla Black was Brian Epstein’s greatest success story.  Between 1963 and 1971, she had 11 top ten hits in the U.K., with two reaching #1.  Produced by George Martin, her biggest chart success in the U.S. was “You’re My World.”  She had a huge following in the U.S. because of her association with The Beatles.  Lennon & McCartney wrote two of her biggest singles, “It’s For You,” and “Step Inside Love.” This new collection features all of her biggest and best-loved recordings!


1. Love Of The Loved
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
3. You're My World (II Mio Mondo)
4. It's For You
5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
6. I’ve Been Wrong Before
7. Love's Just A Broken Heart
8. Alfie
9. Don’t Answer Me
10. A Fool Am I (Dimmelo Parlame)
11. What Good Am I
12. I Only Live To Love You
13. Step Inside Love
14. Where Is Tomorrow?
15. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
16. Conversations
17. If I Thought You’d Ever Change Your Mind
18. Something Tells Me (Something Is Gonna Happen Tonight)