Sketches On Star Wars

Sketches On Star Wars

Sketches On Star Wars

Trotter Trio

UPC: 30206579420
Release Date: 02/11/1997

$ 11.98 was


SKETCHES ON STAR WARS is an exploration in jazz of John Williams's timeless music.  It's the Star Wars Universe in miniature.  These instantly recognizable and beloved themes are cast in a whole new light by the brilliant pianist and arranger Terry Trotter.



1.  Star Wars (Main Title) (4:47)
2.  Yoda's Theme (5:33)
3.  Princess Leia's Theme (4:58)
4.  Ewok Celebration (5:08)
5.  The Imperial March (4:52)
6.  Han Solo And The Princess (4:01)
7.  Jabba The Blues (Han Solo At The Court Of Jabba The Hutt) (6:16)
8.  Luke And Leia (4:21)
9.  Cantina Band (4:17)
10.  May The Force Be With You (3:58)