The Roger Williams Collection

The Roger Williams Collection

The Roger Williams Collection

Roger Williams

UPC: 30206590821
Release Date: 04/21/1998

$ 13.98 was


Roger Williams’s music has served as the soundtrack to the lives of three generations. He burst upon the music scene when he recorded "Autumn Leaves," in 1955. His version became an American classic and still stands as the greatest selling piano recording of all time. Williams followed with more million-selling records, including “Born Free,” “Impossible Dream,” “Lara’s Theme from Dr. Zhivago,” and the theme from “Somewhere in Time.”


1. Born Free (2:20)
2. On A Clear Day You Can See Forever (4:28)
3. September Song (4:07)
4. The Impossible Dream (2:58)
5. You'll Never Walk Alone (4:51)
6. Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme) (2:46)
7. Misty (4:22)
8. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?/Theme from Yentl (7:25)
9. Canadian Sunset (3:57)
10. More (Theme From Mondo Cane) (2:55)
11. Somewhere In Time/Rhapsody On A Theme Of Paganini (5:38)
12. Memory (4:46)
13. My Lucia (4:30)
14. The Phantom Of The Opera (2:40)
15. A Concerto For Chopsticks (4:58)
16. Autumn Leaves (2:57)