Road House (Neon Vinyl)

Road House (Neon Vinyl)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists

UPC: 030206754858
Release Date: 07/13/2018



Road House - ("Double Deuce" Neon Vinyl)

Music by The Jeff Healey Band, Bob Seger, Otis Redding, Little Feat, Patrick Swayze and Kris McKay

Barnes And Noble exclusive

Limited to 1000 units


The popularity of this 1989 action film has remained consistent for almost 30 years!   The music was a centerpiece of Road House with the house band, The Jeff Healey Band, performing new material produced by Jimmy Iovine. All four of those Healey songs are on this soundtrack along with cuts from Otis Redding, Little Feat and Bob Seger, plus two tracks from lead actor, Patrick Swayze. Most songs are exclusive to the soundtrack.




1. Roadhouse Blues (Performed by The Jeff Healey Band) (4:51)
2. Blue Monday (Performed by Bob Seger) (2:22)
3. I'm Tore Down (Performed by The Jeff Healey Band) (4:26)
4. These Arms Of Mine (Performed by Otis Redding) (2:31)
5. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Performed by The Jeff Healey Band) (4:54)


1. Rad Gumbo (Performed by Little Feat) (3:30)
2. Raising Heaven (In Hell Tonight) (Performed by Patrick Swayze) (4:41)
3. A Good Heart (Performed by Kris McKay) (4:59)
4. Hoochie Coochie Man (Performed by The Jeff Healey Band) (5:14)
5. Cliff's Edge (Performed by Patrick Swayze) (4:01)