Real Steel

Real Steel

Real Steel

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Danny Elfman

UPC: 30206712223
Release Date: 11/01/2011

$ 17.98 was


A gritty, white-knuckle, action ride set in the near-future where the sport of boxing has gone high-tech, REAL STEEL stars Hugh Jackman as Charlie Kenton, a washed-up fighter who lost his chance at a title when 2000-pound, 8-foot-tall steel robots took over the ring. Now nothing but a small-time promoter, Charlie earns just enough money piecing together low-end bots from scrap metal to get from one underground boxing venue to the next. When Charlie hits rock bottom, he reluctantly teams up with his estranged son Max (Dakota Goyo) to build and train a championship contender. As the stakes in the brutal, no-holds-barred arena are raised, Charlie and Max, against all odds, get one last shot at a comeback.

Real Steel is directed by Shawn Levy (Night At The Museum franchise and Date Night).

In a score that mixes guitar with symphony orchestra and choir, composer Danny Elfman returns to cinemas with this Fall action blockbuster.



1. Charlie Trains Atom (1:59)
2. On The Move (2:39)
3. Into The Zoo (1:02)
4. Why We’re Here (feat. vocal by Poe) (:55)
5. Meet Atom (3:18)
6. It’s Your Choice (1:28)
7. Safe With Me (2:58)
8. Atom Versus Twin Cities (3:12)
9. … For A Kiss (:56)
10. Get In The Truck (1:13)
11. Bonding (2:02)
12. Twin Cities’ Intro (1:20)
13. Parkway Motel (feat. vocal by Poe) (1:48)
14. This Is A Brawl (1:49)
15. You Deserve Better (4:03)
16. Into The Ring (1:12)
17. Taking A Beating (1:34)
18. Final Round (6:54)
19. People’s Champion (2:06)