Billy Cobham: Picture This (CD)

Picture This

Billy Cobham: Picture This (CD)

Billy Cobham

UPC: 30206714722
Release Date: 06/12/2012

$ 12.98 was


In this third GRP album recorded in 1987, Billy Cobham embraced the era, incorporating the new digital sound with his old style of music. The result is a nice mixture of traditional jazz. The album features an all-star band, including George Duke, Tom Scott, Grover Washington, Jr., Randy Brecker, and Ron Carter.


1. Two For Juan (7:57)
2. Same Ole Love (4:12)
3. Taurian Matador (4:34)
4. You Within Me Within You (7:04)
5. Coming Attractions (7:47)
6. This One's For Armando (8:32)
7. Sign 'O' The Times (6:32)
8. The Juggler (4:59)
9. Danse For Noh Masque (6:10)