Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
David Buckley

UPC: 30206717921
Release Date: 02/05/2013

$ 17.98 was


Parker (Jason Statham) is a professional thief who lives by a personal code of ethics: Don’t steal from people who can’t afford it and don’t hurt people who don’t deserve it. But on his latest heist, his crew double crosses him, steals his stash, and leaves him for dead. Determined to make sure they regret it, Parker tracks them to Palm Beach, playground of the rich and famous, where the crew is planning their biggest heist ever. Donning the disguise of a rich Texan, Parker takes on an unlikely partner, Leslie (Jennifer Lopez), a savvy insider, who’s short on cash, but big on looks, smarts and ambition. Together, they devise a plan to hijack the score, take everyone down and get away clean.

Composer David Buckley (The Forbidden Kingdom, The Good Wife) follows up his exciting and acclaimed score for Ben Affleck’s The Town with this exciting return to the action genre.


1. Parker Takes Off (2:14)
2. Ohio State Fair Heist (2:59)
3. Parker’s Code (3:09)
4. Not So Clean Escape (2:53)
5. Shower Love (2:58)
6. Heal Thy Self (2:20)
7. Leslie In Boca (2:34)
8. Leslie Snoops (2:54)
9. Guns & Money (4:28)
10. It’s The Principle (1:32)
11. Fish Shack (1:30)
12. Stick To Business (1:13)
13. Take Off Your Clothes (4:01)
14. Greed Trumps All (2:30)
15. Kroll’s Knife (1:47)
16. Leslie Meets Claire (2:28)
17. Going To Ca’d’zan (2:12)
18. Diamond Heist (3:33)
19. We’ve Got The Girl (3:43)
20. We Split The Rest (3:32)
21. Nothing But Bills (2:03)