Once Around

Once Around

Once Around

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
James Horner

UPC: 30206530827
Release Date: 02/05/1991

$ 11.98 was


This romantic comedy from 1991 starred Richard Dreyfuss, Holly Hunter, Danny Aiello and Gena Rowlands.  Renata Belle feels like a failure until she attends a real estate seminar and meets a very peculiar man.  Her life and her families lives will never be the same.

James Horner who is no stranger to dramas creates a peaceful and nostalgic score for this fan favorite.  


1.      Big Band On Ice (4:38)
2.      The Apology (4:15)
3.      Fly Me To The Moon - Danny Aiello (2:29)
4.      Emperor Waltz (5:32)
5.      The Arrival (2:07)
6.      Sulu Kule (Karsllama) - George Abdo (3:35)
7.      Fly Me To Moon (1:16)
8.      Glory Of Love - Danny Aiello (1:33)
9.      A Passage Of Time (8:42)