November Man, The

November Man

November Man, The

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Marco Beltrami

UPC: 30206729580
Release Date: 09/09/2014

$ 17.98 was


Code named The November Man, Peter Devereaux (Pierce Brosnan) is a lethal and highly trained ex-CIA agent, who has been enjoying a quiet life in Switzerland. When Devereaux is lured out of retirement for one last mission, he must protect valuable witness, Alice Fournier, (Olga Kurylenko). He soon discovers this assignment marks him a target of his former friend and CIA protégé David Mason (Luke Bracey). With growing suspicions of a mole in the agency, there is no one Devereaux can trust, no rules and no holds barred.

Action veteran Marco Beltrami (The Wolverine, World War Z) sets the tone with a tense, driving score.


1. Take Orders (5:23)
2. She Asked For You (2:30)
3. Natalia (3:51)
4. Code 42 (3:58)
5. Natalia Dies (:57)
6. It Was Devereaux (1:56)
7. Run From Mason (6:52)
8. Who Done It (1:33)
9. Mason Scores (1:27)
10. Leg Cut (4:15)
11. Mason Finds Lucy (1:53)
12. Mira Mira On The Wall (9:26)
13. Confession (4:57)
14. Mason Jarred (:59)
15. November Man (2:27)
16. Mason Saves Lucy (2:12)
17. Reunited (4:51)
18. End Credits (2:04)