Limehouse Golem, The (CD)

Limehouse Golem, The (CD)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Johan Söderqvist

UPC: 030206752588
Release Date: 10/16/2017

Limited Edition Of 500 Copies

Less than 100 copies left

$ 15.98 was


Limited Edition of 500 copies

So excited to offer the wonderful ode to classic horror scores! Johan Söderqvist has composed a beautiful symphonic score for The Limehouse Golem. The Limited Edition series was created just for exceptional score like this that really deserve CD releases!

Victorian London is gripped with fear as a serial killer is on the loose and leaving cryptic messages written in the blood of his victims. With few leads and increasing public pressure, Scotland Yard assigns the case to Inspector Kildare, a seasoned detective who has a sneaking suspicion that he's being set up to fail. Faced with a long list of suspects, Kildare must rely on help from a witness to stop the murders and bring the maniac to justice. Bill Nighy, Olivia Cooke and Douglas Booth star.


1.The Opening (1:00)
2. John Is Dead (2:11)
3. Marx As The Golem (1:27)
4. Aveline And Lizzie (2:03)
5. Misery Junction (2:39)
6. Dan Offers Lizzie A Job (1:31)
7. Dan Leno As The Golem (3:08)
8. The Theatre (1:06)
9. Give The Public Blood (2:00)
10. The Rape (1:27)
11. Gissing As The Golem (1:38)
12. Dan And Lizzie (3:01)
13. What Did She Know About Railways? (1:26)
14. Cree As The Golem (2:37)
15. Lizzie And John (1:07)
16. Chasing The Manuscript (1:31)
17. Uncle’s Secret Room (1:13)
18. Race To The Gallows (2:26)
19. Mother And Daughter (1:42)
20. Following Gissing (3:11)
21. The Golem (2:11)
22. The Hanging (1:07)
23. Ratcliff Murders (1:56)
24. The Limehouse Golem End Credits (4:16)
25. I’m Waiting For Him Tonight (2:02)