Light of My Life (Digital Only)

Light of My Life (Digital Only)

Light of My Life (Digital Only)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Daniel Hart

UPC: 888072118614
Release Date: 08/16/2019



A father and his young daughter become trapped in the woods in a post-pandemic world. This drama film written and directed by Casey Affleck. It stars Affleck, Anna Pniowsky, Tom Bower, and Elisabeth Moss.  Music by Daniel Hart, (The Old Man & a Gun).


1. They'll Know (2:27)
2. To The Top Of A Tree And Back Down (1:57)
3. All Hail The Mothers (1:32)
4. Light Of My Life Theme (2:40)
5. The Kitchen Side (2:16)
6. A Block Of Ice At The Bottom Of The Ocean (3:19)
7. Rag And Dad Escape (3:45)
8. You Listen To Your Inside Voice (3:54)
9. And Jesus Said, "Come And Have Breakfast" (1:27)
10. Anna Elizabeth Shaw (2:02)
11. A Love Adventure (3:41)