John Wick (Gunmetal Vinyl)

John Wick (Gunmetal Vinyl)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Tyler Bates & Various Artists

UPC: 030206730951
Release Date: 04/16/2016

Limited edition of 2500 copies



John Wick - (Vinyl)

Music by Tyler Bates & Various Artists

'Gunmetal' 180 Gram Vinyl.

Limited to 2500 copies!

Record Store Day Title (Available through Bull Moose).


Soundtrack for the hit film is being released for the first time on Vinyl. Includes Marilyn Manson's "Killing Strangers" which was not included on the CD release. Also new is an extended mix of Le Castle Vania's "LED Signals," one of the more popular cues from the score. This new 3 1/2 minute version is unavailable anywhere else. In fitting with the theme of the movie, this will be a gun metal color 180g LP.





1. Killing Strangers - (Performed by Marilyn Manson) (5:36)
2. In My Mind - (Performed by M86 & Susie Q) (3:08)
3. Think - (Performed by KALEIDA) (3:59)
4. Who You Talkin’ To Man? - (Performed by Ciscandra Nostalghia) (4:41)
5. Evil Man Blues - (Performed by The Candy Shop Boys) (4:20)


1. The Red Circle (1:01)
2. The Drowning (2:25)
3. LED Spirals (Extended Version) (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (3:16)
4. Shots Fired (Performed by Le Castle Vania) (3:12)
5. Assassins (2:12)
6. Story Of Wick (3:04)
7. Lure The Wolf (2:05)
8. On The Hunt (2:12)
9. Warehouse Smack Down (2:45)