House Of Wax

House Of Wax

House Of Wax

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
John Ottman

UPC: 30206665222
Release Date: 05/10/2005

$ 17.98 was


Six friends are on their way to a football game. They decide to camp out for the night and continue driving the next day. The next day the friends find that they're having car troubles, so two of the friends accept a stranger's ride into a small town named Ambrose. The main attraction in Ambrose is the House of Wax. Except something is not right in this town, the wax figures are so realistic and the whole town is deserted - except for two murderous twin brothers. The six friends must fight to survive and escape from being the next exhibits in the House of Wax. 

John Ottman (Halloween H20, The Usual Suspects) gives this updated thriller the right ball of wax it needs.



1. Opening / Tantrum (3:28)
2. Ritual / Escape From Church (4:15)
3. Story Of The Town (1:39)
4. Up In Flames (3:43)
5. They Look So Real (2:16(
6. Sealed Lips (3:56)
7. Brotherly Love (2:28)
8. Hanging With Baby Jane (3:36)
9. Paris Gets It (3:07)
10. Curiosity Kills (2:33)
11. Bringing Down The House (5:08)
12. Three Sons (2:28)
13. Endless Service (3:45)