Hacksaw Ridge

Hacksaw Ridge

Hacksaw Ridge

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Rupert Gregson-Williams

Release Date:11/4/2016

Available now for pre-order

$ 13.98 was


Andrew Garfield stars in this true story about an American WWII  solider who refused to carry a weapon into battle, but nonetheless came out a hero. The film debuted at the Venice film Festival to a 10 min ovation, and is an early Oscar contender. Composer Gregson-Williams is a frequent Hans Zimmer collaborator who most recently score Disney's Tarzan soundtrack.The Hacksaw Ridge soundtrack releases day and date with the film.



  1. Okinawa Battlefield  
  2. I could have killed him  
  3. A calling  
  4. Pretty Corny 
  5. Climbing for a Kiss  
  6. Throw hell at him  
  7. Sleep   
  8. Dorothy Pleads  
  9. Hacksaw Ridge  
  10. Japanese Retake the Ridge   
  11. I Can't Hear You  
  12. One Man At A Time
  13. Rescue Continues  
  14. A Miraculous Return
  15. Praying    
  16. Historical Footage