Gene Autry: A Melody Ranch Christmas (White Vinyl)

Gene Autry: A Melody Ranch Christmas (White Vinyl)

Gene Autry

UPC: 030206745757
Release Date: 11/03/2017

$ 24.98 was


Gene Autry: A Melody Ranch Christmas - Vinyl

Performed by Gene Autry, The Cass County Boys, The Pinafores, The Gene Autry Blue Jeans, Rosemary Clooney and Carl Cotner's Orchestra

140 Gram on White Vinyl.


Gene Autry's A Melody Ranch Christmas is a special album of iconic and rare Christmas songs performed live on Gene Autry’s popular Melody Ranch radio show.  Artists include Gene Autry, the Cass County Boys, the Pinafores, the Gene Autry Blue Jeans, Rosemary Clooney, and Carl Cotner’s Orchestra.  You’ll also hear Gene introduce songs, Pat Buttram perform classic comedy, and Johnny Bond thoughtfully reflect on the season. A true vintage radio show program.



  1. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) & Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer Melody (3:06)
  2. White Christmas (2:25)
  3. Christmas Carols By The Old Corral (2:05)
  4. Jingle Bells (1:45)
  5. Cowboy Santa Claus (2:47)
  6. Joy To The World (1:15)
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (3:09)
  8. Twas The Night Before Christmas (3:34)
  9. Winter Wonderland (1:31)         

SIDE B:           

  1. Christmas Medley: Jingle Bells, Happy Holiday, I'll Be Home For Christmas (2:45)
  2. He's A Chubby Little Fellow (1:48)
  3. Frosty The Snow Man (2:18)
  4. Thirty-Two Feet, Eight Little Tails (2:06)
  5. Did You Ever Hafta Sleep At The Foot Of The Bed? (2:42)
  6. He'll Be Comin' Down The Chimney (1:55)
  7. Where Is My Snow-Man? (2:16)
  8. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth (1:17)
  9. I Wish My Mom Would Marry Santa Claus (1:43)
  10. Sleigh Bells (1:10)
  11. Silent Night (2:51)