Gary Wright: Greatest Hits

Gary Wright: Greatest Hits

Gary Wright: Greatest Hits

Gary Wright

UPC: 030206750287
Release Date: 10/27/2017

$ 14.98 was


This new collection of Gary Wright (Spooky Tooth, Wonderwheel) solo recordings from Warner Bros. Records, features the smash hit singles “Dream Weaver,” “Love is Alive" and “Really Wanna Know You.” The album also contains his other chart hits and favorite album tracks, such as “Phantom Writer,” and “Touch and Gone.” Also featured is Gary’s rerecording of “Dream Weaver", as heard in the film Wayne’s World.


1. Love Is Alive
2. Dream Weaver
3. Made to Love You
4. Phantom Writer
5. Water Sign
6. The Light of Smiles
7. Touch and Gone
8. Something Very Special
9. Starry Eyed
10. I’m The One Who’ll Be by Your Side
11. Really Wanna Know You
12. Heartbeat (single edit)
13. Got the Feelin’

Bonus Track
14. Dream Weaver (Wayne’s World version)
From the original soundtrack Music from The Motion Picture Wayne's World