England Dan & John Ford Coley

England Dan & John Ford Coley

England Dan & John Ford Coley

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
England Dan & John Ford Coley

Release Date:01/13/2017

$ 13.98 was


This new England Dan and John Ford Coley release features the top 10 hits “I'd Really Love to See You Tonight,” Nights Are Forever Without You,” We'll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again,” and “Love Is the Answer,” as well as “It’s Sad to Belong,” and “Gone to Far.” The album also includes the rare Japanese single “Keep Your Smile,” and two songs from the soundtrack to the film Just Tell Me You Love Me, including the title track, which has never been on CD. John Ford Coley was involved in compiling the album.



  1. I'd Really Love To See You Tonight
  2. Nights Are Forever Without You
  3. Long Way Home
  4. It's Sad To Belong
  5. Soldier In The Rain
  6. Gone Too Far 
  7. Falling Stars
  8. We'll Never Have To Say Goodbye Again
  9. Who’s Lonely Now
  10. Westward Wind 
  11. Love is the Answer
  12. What Can I Do With This Broken Heart
  13. In It For Love
  14. Keep Your Smile
  15. Just Tell Me You Love Me
  16. Part of Me Part of You