Empire Strikes Back, The

Empire Strikes Back, The

Empire Strikes Back, The

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
John Williams

UPC: 30206535327
Release Date: 05/26/1992

$ 15.98 was


After the Rebel base on the icy planet Hoth is taken over by the Empire, Han, Leia, Chewbacca, and C-3PO flee across the galaxy from the Empire. Luke travels to the forgotten planet of Dagobah to receive training from the Jedi master Yoda, while Vader endlessly pursues him.

John Williams and Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back, is there really anything better?  One of the most iconic movies ever and stated by many as the best with John's iconic themes all presented here in this great re-recording.


  1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare (Newman) (:20)
  2. Main Title, The Imperial Probe (5:46)
  3. Luke's First Crash (2:29)
  4. Hans Solo and the Princess (4:26)
  5. The Asteroid Field (4:12)
  6. The Training of a Jedi Knight (1:55)
  7. The Battle in the Snow (3:02)
  8. The Imperial March (3:20)
  9. The Magic Tree (3:37)
  10. Yoda's Theme (3:33)
  11. The Rebels Escape Again (3:01)
  12. Lando's Palace, The Duel (Through the Window) (5:02)
  13. Finale (4:35)