Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas (Vinyl)

Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas (Vinyl)

Original Music From The Television Presentation
Paul Williams

UPC: 888072065079
Release Date: 11/23/2018



Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas (Vinyl)

2000 limited copies.

Available at record stores that are participating in Record Store Day Black Friday 2018.


Emmet Otters Jug-Band Christmas makes its world premiere release on vinyl! This much sought after soundtrack from the beloved Jim Henson - produced TV special, Emmet Otter's Jug-Band Christmas first premiered on HBO in 1977 and featured songs written by Paul Williams. Williams has penned some of the most beloved songs including "Rainbow Connection from The Muppet Movie, "Evergreen" from A Star Is Born as well as many songs for The Carpenters, Anne Murray, Three Dog Night and many more.



1.  The Bathing Suit That Grandma Otter Wore (2:43)
2.  Jam Session (1:07)
3.  Ain't No Hole In The Washtub (2:11)
4.  When The River Meets The Sea (2:30)
5.  Bar-B-Que (1:39)
6.  Carrots The Dancing Horse (:51)
7.  Bar-B-Que (:36)
8.  Dancing Rabbit Act (:44)
9.  Squirrel Acrobatic Act (:39)
1.  Our World (1:51)
2.  Brothers (2:03)
3.  Riverbottom Nightmare Band (2:42)
4.  Our World / Brothers (2:13)
5.  Our World / Brothers (:50)
6.  When The River Meets The Sea (2:32)
7.  Born In A Trunk (1:09)