Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer's Curse

Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer's Curse

Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer's Curse

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Mark McKenzie

UPC: 030206422122
Release Date: 07/06/2015

Limited Edition Of 1000 Copies

Fewer than 50 copies remaining

$ 14.98 was


In Dragonheart 3: The Sorcerer’s Curse, aspiring knight Gareth goes in search of a fallen comet rumored to contain gold and is shocked to instead find the dragon Drago. After Drago saves Gareth’s life, the two become intricately bonded, and must work together to defeat an evil sorcerer and stop his reign of terror. Along the way, Gareth learns the true meaning of being a knight in this action adventure for the ages!

Composer Mark McKenzie returns with another thrilling score. Though recorded on synthesizers this time, McKenzie actually strives for a large, symphonic sound.  This immensely gifted composer captures this new Dragonheart adventure in music with new sprawling melodies and affectionate arrangements of Randy Edelman’s classic theme from the first film.

We love releasing CDs and will continued to release physical discs, whenever we can!

Limited Edition of 1000 copies


1. Clans Stirred To War (4:56)
2. Jousting Final Test To Knighthood (1:57)
3. Pay Up! (1:30)
4. One Rejected Knight (3:14)
5. The Poor Are First To Suffer And First To Help (4:32)
6. Dragon And Eggs Discovered (3:50)
7. Shared Heart† (4:14)
8. Show Us This Dragon (2:00)
9. Follow Me (1:04)
10. First Attack (1:22)
11. Gareth On Fire (2:31)
12. Smoke Trick Rescue (4:41)
13. Like A Thorny Vine (1:35)
14. Bathing Beauty (2:24)
15. Shadow Hopping (1:47)
16. Wrong Assumptions (:21)
17. Desires Can Spoil A Dream And A Heart (2:39)
18. A Knight Is Sworn To Valor† (7:05)
19. Honor Is In Their Every Word (:50)
20. Goodbye My Friend (2:35)
21. Clans Arrive For War (4:32)
22. Battle To The Death (6:42)
23. Final Victory And End Credits† (9:57)