Dead Man Down

Dead Man Down

Dead Man Down

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Jacob Groth

UPC: 30206719222
Release Date: 04/09/2013

$ 17.98 was


Niels Arden Oplev, the acclaimed director of the original The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, makes his American theatrical debut with the new action thriller, Dead Man Down. Colin Farrell and Noomi Rapace star as two strangers who are irresistibly drawn to one another by their mutual desire for revenge, which triggers an escalating trail of mayhem. The film co-stars Academy Award® nominee Terrence Howard and Dominic Cooper, from a screenplay by J.H.Wyman (Fringe).

The suspenseful score is by Jacob Groth, who scored Oplev’s original films in The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo trilogy.


1. Opening (1:57)
2. Cafe Cora (5:57)
3. The Secret Of The Ship (1:19)
4. Bombs (2:35)
5. Victor’s Theme (3:28)
6. Would You Go Out With Me (1:37)
7. Aftermath (2:05)
8. The Beatrice Proposal (1:47)
9. Night Time (2:45)
10. Destiny (4:28)
11. The Decision (2:25)
12. The Plan (5:07)
13. Coming For Her (2:55)
14. The Battle (6:04)
15. Lonely (1:23)