Dickey Lee: The Classic Songs Of

Classic Songs Of

Dickey Lee: The Classic Songs Of

Dickey Lee

UPC: 30206710724
Release Date: 09/20/2011

$ 11.98 was


This Dickey Lee collection contains new recordings of his greatest pop and country hits, including “Patches,” “I Saw Linda Yesterday,” “9,999,999 Tears,” and songs he wrote that were #1 hits for other artists, including “She Thinks I Still Care” for Elvis Presley, George Jones and for Anne Murray. “You’re The First Time I’ve Thought About Leaving,” for Reba McEntire. “Let’s Fall To Pieces Together,” for George Strait, “I’ll Be Leaving Alone,” for Charlie Pride, and “The Door Is Always Open,” for Dave And Sugar.


1. Patches (3:08)
2. She Thinks I Still Care (3:14)
3. I Saw Linda Yesterday (2:07)
4. Laurie (Strange Things Happen) (3:06)
5. Never Ending Song Of Love (2:39)
6. Ashes Of Love (2:42)
7. Rocky (3:43)
8. 9,999,999 Tears (3:16)
9. Angels, Roses And Rain (3:12)
10. The Door Is Always Open (2:56)
11. You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving (2:52)
12. Let's Fall To Pieces Together (2:46)
13. I've Been Around Enough To Know (2:38)
14. Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone (3:05)
15. I’ll Be Leaving Alone (3:08)
Bonus Track:
16. Memphis Beat (new 2011 recording) (2:54)