City Heat

City Heat

City Heat

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Lennie Niehaus

UPC: 030206744187
Release Date: 11/18/16

Available now for pre-order

$ 13.98 was


The soundtrack to the 1984 action comedy starring Clint Eastwood and Burt Reynolds. The score was composed by Lennie Niehaus (Million Dollar Baby, The Perfect Storm, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Bridges of Madison County).  The soundtrack also features songs performed by Al Jarreau, Joe Williams, Irene Cara, and Clint Eastwood.


1. Sweets For My Sweet 

2. Sugar And Spice 

3. Listen To Me 

4. Needles & Pins 

5. Ain't That Just Like Me 

6. Don't Throw Your Love Away 

7. Someday We're Gonna Love Again 

8. When You Walk In The Room 

9. Love Potion Number Nine 

10. What Have They Done To The Rain 

11. Bumble Bee 

12. Goodbye My Love
13. Each Time
14. He's Got No Love 

15. Take Me For What I'm Worth 

16. When I Get Home 

17. Take It Or Leave It 

18. Have You Ever Loved Somebody