Roberta Flack: Christmas Songs

Christmas Songs

Roberta Flack: Christmas Songs

Roberta Flack

UPC: 30206717129
Release Date: 11/13/2012

$ 5.00 was
On Sale


This album represents a true labor of love for Roberta Flack. Her classic 1997 Christmas album has now been newly mixed, produced and packaged, plus an additional new song “Cherry Tree Carol,” has been added. It is a song that is very dear to her and was meant to be included on the original release of the album.


1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) (3:55)
2. There’s Still My Joy (3:29)
3. We Three Kings Of Orient Are (4:51)
4. 25th Of Last December (4:35)
5. Because This Child Was Born (4:17)
6. When There’s Love (6:06)
7. The Little Drummer Boy (3:33)
8. Oh Come All Ye Faithful (4:14)

Bonus Track:
9. Cherry Tree Carol (6:00)