Buck Owens and His Buckaroos: Songs Of Inspiration

Buck Owens: Songs Of Inspiration

Buck Owens and His Buckaroos: Songs Of Inspiration

Buck Owens

UPC: 30206707724
Release Date: 05/21/2011

$ 11.98 was


The legendary Buck Owens singing some of the best (and original) gospel to ever come out of country music from his long unavailable classic gospel albums. This Buck Owens collection gathers six tracks from his critically acclaimed #1 country album, Dust on Mother’s Bible and eight tracks from his 1970 album Your Mothers Prayer. Most of the tracks on this collection have been long out of print or have never been on CD.


1. Pray Every Day (3:28)
2. I'll Go to the Church Again With Momma (2:05)
3. Bring It to Jesus (2:03)
4. Dust on Mother's Bible (2:07)
5. Where Would I Be Without Jesus (3:02)
6. Eternal Vacation (2:10)
7. It Was With Love (3:04)
8. Your Mother's Prayer (2:13)
9. Old Time Religion (2:57)
10. Great Judgment Day (2:32)
11. When the Roll Is Called up Yonder (2:44)
12. Lonesome Valley (2:25)
13. My Saviour Leads the Way (2:10)
14. Just a Few More Days (1:58)