Breaking The Rules

Breaking The Rules

Breaking The Rules

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Hidden Faces

UPC: 30206538625
Release Date: 10/06/1992

$ 11.98 was


A cancer stricken man takes his two best friends whom he hasn't seen in a long time on a road trip. The two friends aren't talking to each other due to a bad fallout years ago. On the way they meet an attractive wild woman with a heart of gold.

Composer David Kitay adds his own blend of comedy writing in his very effective score for this 1992 film.  The group Hidden Faces also brings their own musical flavor to the soundtrack with several songs from the film.


1.  Gravity - (Performed By Hidden Faces) (4:19)
2.  Hurt So Bad (To Love) - (Performed By Hidden Faces) (4:15)
3.  Can't Stop Thinking Of You - (Performed By Hidden Faces) (3:58)
4.  If You Don't Know Me By Now - (Performed By Hidden Faces)  (3:59)
5.  Troubled Soul - (Performed By Nicole Jones) (4:52)
6.  Yo-Yo Mama - (Performed By James Ide & Hidden Faces) (3:49)
7.  I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind - (Performed By Hidden Faces) (3:24)
8.  Surf City - (Performed By Jan & Dean) (2:26)
9.  You've Really Got A Hold On Me - (Performed By Hidden Faces) (2:22)
10.  Journey To The Other Side - (Performed By David Kitay) (3:38)