Amazing Rhythm Aces: Their Very Best (CD)

Best of The Amazing Rhythm Aces

Amazing Rhythm Aces: Their Very Best (CD)

Amazing Rhythm Aces

UPC: 30206694925
Release Date: 05/12/2009

$ 13.98 was


The Amazing Rhythm Aces first ever-greatest hits collection, featuring “Third Rate Romance,” and the Grammy awarding winning song, “The End Is Not In Sight (The Cowboy Tune).” Also includes the non-LP track “Mystery Train,” as well as two chart hits by Amazing Rhythm Aces front man Russell Smith.


1. Third Rate Romance (3:25)
2. Mystery Train (2:56)
3. Amazing Grace (Used To Be Her favorite Song) (3:23)
4. The End Is Not In Sight (The Cowboy Tune) (3:55)
5. I’ll Be Gone (2:57)
6. Dancing The Night Away (5:44)
7. Never Been To The Islands (Howard and Hugh’s Blues) (3:58)
8. Geneva’s Lullaby (3:20)
9. Two Can Do It Too (4:33)
10. Ashes Of Love (3:09)
11. All That I Had Left (Left With You) (3:37)
12. The Spirit Walk (6:01)
13. Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette) (3:52)
14. Love And Happiness (4:48)
15. Rodrigo, Rita and Elaine (3:40)
16. Betty Jean • Russell Smith (3:51)
17. I Wonder What She’s Doing Tonight • Russell Smith (3:15)