Shelly West: The Very Best Of

Best Of

Shelly West: The Very Best Of

Shelly West

UPC: 30206698824
Release Date: 11/10/2009

$ 11.98 was


Shelly West is well known as half of the duo Frizzell & West, but this release is her first-ever solo hits collection. The CD brings together all of her solo chart hits including the monster #1 song “Jose Cuervo.” This collection includes all nine of her solo chart hits, plus selected album cuts. Between 1984 and 1986, Shelly West had a string of solo successes that included the Top 10 hits “Flight 309 To Tennessee” and “Another Motel Memory.”


1. Jose Cuervo (2:44)
2. Dark Side Of The Moon (3:29)
3. I’ll Still Be Loving You (2:39)
4. Flight 309 To Tennessee (3:29)
5. Sexy Song (3:30)
6. Someone’s Been Sleeping In Our Bed (3:20)
7. Suite Sixteen (3:44)
8. Another Motel Memory (2:41)
9. Now I Lay Me Down To Cheat (3:20)
10. Somebody Buy This Cowgirl A Beer (2:31)
11. If I Could Sing Something In Spanish (3:04)
12. I’ll Dance The Two Step (2:32)
13. Now There’s You (3:05)
14. Don’t Make Me Wait On The Moon (3:05)