Almost Never (Digital Only)

Almost Never (Digital Only)

Almost Never (Digital Only)

The Wonderland

UPC: 888072088993
Release Date: 01/18/2019



ALMOST NEVER is a CBBC drama, (The kids version of the BBC), about two fictional bands - one band have just won an X-Factor style talent show and the other band were runners up. The show will follow the bands on their pursuit of glory in the music industry while also exploring the universal themes of young teenage life. It is a big, ambitious, aspirational show about young teens pursuing their dreams. The soundtrack album compiles all the songs performed on the show.


1. Stitches (3:26)
2. Moves Like Jagger (3:18)
3. Youngblood (2:47)
4. HoHey (2:29)
5. Don’t Be So Hard on Yourself (3:48)
6. Perfect Strangers (3:04)
7. I Know You (3:27)
8. Superheroes (3:06)
9. Burn (3:33)
10. Leave Right Now (2:37)
11. Riptide (2:58)
12. Best Fake Smile (3:23)
13. Almost Never Did (2:54)

Bonus Track:
14. Boogie Wonderland (Performed by Girls Here First) (3:30)