A Haunted House 2 (Digital Only)

A Haunted House 2 (Digital Only)

A Haunted House 2 (Digital Only)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various Artists

UPC: 030206726992
Release Date: 06/18/2014



Having exorcised the demons of his ex, Malcolm is starting fresh with his new girlfriend and her two children. After moving into their dream home, however, Malcolm is once again plagued by bizarre paranormal events.  Included on our soundtrack are the songs from this spooky and funny film as well as two scores cues by composer Jesse Voccia (Bosch).




1. The Bedeviled Batch (Score by Jesse Voccia) (3:55)
2. Amped To 12 (Performed by Shinobi Ninja) ( 2:54)
3. Concern… (Performed by Saint Maurice And Sean Harris) ( 2:56)
4. 80 Bitches (Featuring Khat) (Performed by Dula & Khalifa) (2:42)
5. Turn It Up (Featuring Venom) (Performed by Chris Classic) (3:04)
6. Wanna Fly (Performed by Tyler Thomas) (3:44)
7. Backstage Pass (Performed by Saint Maurice And Sean Harris) (2:56)
8. Laughing (Performed by G4shi) (4:03)
9. To The World (Performed by Mazen) (2:52)
10. Rock Star (Featuring Dula) (Performed by Soundwell) (2:59)
11. Chuck Norris (Performed by The Upperclass Men) ( 5:05)
12. Frightful Finale (Score by Jesse Voccia) (4:03)