Conway Twitty: 12 Number One Hits

12 Number One Hits

Conway Twitty: 12 Number One Hits

Conway Twitty

UPC: 30206697421
Release Date: 10/06/2009

Currently Out Of Stock

$ 6.98 was


This collection highlights 12 of country superstar Conway Twitty’s classic #1 hits, including “Linda On My Mind,” “It’s Only Make Believe,” and “Touch The Hand.”


1. Hello Darlin’
2. You’ve Never Been This Far Before
3. To See My Angel Cry
4. (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
5. This Time I’ve Hurt Her More (Than She Loves Me)
6. It’s Only Make Believe
7. I Can’t Believe She Gives It All To Me
8. Linda On My Mind
9. She Needs Someone To Hold Her When She Cries
10. Fifteen Years Ago
11. After All The Good Is Gone
12. Touch The Hand