Varese Sarabande Records

Soundtrack News
Vintage News

Product Categories




Composer Collections
Film Soundtracks
Limited Edition Series
New Releases
Television Soundtracks
Upcoming Releases
Varese Film Classics Series


Comedy & Spoken Word
Country / Western
Digital Only
EZ Listening / Vocals
Folk / International
Music DVD
New Releases
Original Cast & Broadway Recordings
Pop / Rock

Items in your cart


Follow us on Facebook

Solution Graphics

Bookmark this page
Lost: The Last Episodes
Lost: The Last Episodes
Lost: The Last Episodes

Lost: The Last Episodes

SKU: VSD-4207
UPC: 03020642072
Artist: Original Television Soundtrack
Composer: Michael Giacchino
Price: $15.99
Retail: $19.98
This item is in stock
LOST:  The Last Episodes
Original Television Soundtrack

Music Composed by Michael Giacchino

LOST's final season contained just too much great music from Michael Giacchino for a single or even a double CD to suffice.  It was clear at the recording session for the series finale that our treatment of this historic television saga demanded an unprecedented final soundtrack release.  In total we have chronicled LOST's final season with not one or two or even three CDs full of music, but a full 4 discs, featuring five hours of music!  Lost: The Last Episodes now joins our previously released Lost: The Final Season to conclude our presentation of music from LOST's final sixteen episodes.

CD 1 of LOST: The Last Episodes features music from The Candidate, Across The Sea and What They Died For.  Disc 2 is devoted solely to the epic and emotional concluding episode, The End.  And that brings our LOST soundtrack series to a whopping ten discs!  Bravo to Michael Giacchino and congratulations to J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof, Carlton Cuse, Bryan Burk and the entire LOST team!  And thank you to all the LOST fans who have been part of this epic journey since Varèse Sarabande's  Season 1 album.  We are thrilled to offer this very special release to bring LOST's musical story to a moving and poignant end.

LOST Season 6 was released on DVD and BluRay from ABC Home Video on August 24.

Varèse Sarabande Catalog #: 302 064 207 2


1. Cage Crashers (:45) 
2. Shephard’s Why (1:08)
3. Sub-Primed (6:33) 
4. SS Lost-tanic (6:56) 
5. Flew The Coop (2:06)
6. Across the Sea (1:54) 
7. Don’t Look At the Light (3:31)
8. A Brother’s Quarrel (2:58) 
9. Make Like a Tree (6:10)
10. Mother of a Plan (5:14) 
11. Mother of Sorrows (3:56)
12. Love is Stronger Than Death (2:51) 
13. Cereal Experience (2:25)
14. The Four Amigos (1:13) 
15. Walk And Talk And Aah! (2:31)
16. Hide and Snitch (3:00) 
17. A Better Ben (1:56) 
18. What They Died For (3:30)
19.  Jack’s Cup Runneth Over (1:41) 
20. Get Out Of Jail Free Card (3:10)


1. Parallelocam (3:23) 
2. Leaver-age (1:10) 
3. The Stick With Me Speech (3:05)
4. Ultrasonic Flash (2:52) 
5. Fly By Dire (:52) 
6. Down The Hobbit Hole (4:34)
7. Dysfunctional Setup (2:15) 
8. The Well Of Holes (3:21)
9. Pulling Out All The Stops (2:28) 
10. Blood From a Locke (:33)
11. Our Lady of Perpetual Labor (4:35) 
12. If A Tree Falls (2:56) 
13. Locke v. Jack (2:21)
14. Can’t Keep Locke Down (2:51) 
15. The Long Kiss Goodbye (5:29)
16. We Can Go Dutch (2:28) 
17. Kate Flashes Jack (1:13) 
18. Hurley’s Coronation (2:47)
19. The Hole Shabang (7:29)
20. Aloha (1:12) 
21. Closure (8:08) 
22. Jumping Jack’s Flash (:56)
23. Moving On (7:53)  

Bonus Track:

24. Parting Words (Drive Shaft) (3:32)

E-mail a friend about this item.

Return to Catalog